Germany

14 February - 22 March 2023

Rostock

Stadthalle Rostock

14 Feb 2023. Tue, 8:00 pm

Bremen

Halle 7

15. Feb 2023. Wed 8pm

Kiel

Wunderino-Arena-Kiel

17 Feb 2023. Fri, 8:00 pm

Hannover

Swiss Life Hall Hannover

18 Feb 2023 Sat, 8:00 pm

Berlin

Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

19 Feb 2023. Sun, 8:00 pm

Dresden

Messe, Halle 1 Dresden

22 Feb 2023. Wed, 8:00 pm

Bamberg

Brose Arena

24 Feb 2023. Fri, 8:00 pm

Passau

Dreiländerhalle

25 Feb 2023. Sat, 7:00 pm

Mannheim

Rosengarten Mozartsaal Mannheim

26 Feb 2023. Sun, 8:00 pm

Stuttgart

Porsche-Arena Stuttgart

28 Feb 2023. Tue, 8:00 pm

Frankfurt am Main

myticket Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt

01 Mar 2023. Wed, 8:00 pm

Neu-Ulm

ratiopharm arena

03 Mar 2023. Fri, 8:00 pm

Regensburg

das Stadtwerk.Donau-Arena Regensburg

04 Mar 2023. Sat, 8:00 pm

München

Olympiahalle München

07 Mar 2023. Tue, 8:00 pm

Chemnitz

Stadthalle Chemnitz

10 Mar 2023. Fri, 8:00 pm

Göttingen

Lokhalle

11 Mar 2023. Sat, 8:00 pm

Köln

Lanxess Arena Köln

12 Mar 2023. Sun, 8:00 pm

Saarbrücken

Saarlandhalle Saarbrücken

14 Mar 2023. Tue, 8:00 pm

Dortmund

Westfalenhalle Dortmund

15 Mar 2023. Wed, 8:00 pm

Oberhausen

König Pilsener ARENA Oberhausen

17 Mar 2023. Fri, 8:00 pm

Hamburg

Barclays Arena Hamburg

18 Mar 2023. Sat, 8:00 pm

Leipzig

QUARTERBACK Immobilien Arena Leipzig

19 Mar 2023. Sun, 7:00 pm

Braunschweig

Volkswagen Halle

20 Mar 2023. Mon, 8:00 pm

Kempten

bigBOX ALLGÄU

22 Mar 2023

Share