Behind the Scenes in Berlin - Riverdance

Behind the Scenes in Berlin

What a way to end 2023 and ring in the New Year. Riverdance performed at ‚ÄėCelebrate at the Gate‚Äô in Berlin. It was an incredible night dancing in front of 65,000 people at the Brandenburg Gate and it was also live streamed all around Europe. Here is a sneak peek behind the scenes.‚ú®ūüíę
Riverdance plays in 21 cities in Germany from 10 November to 13 December 2024. Tickets for the performances are available on myticket.de

Sun, 10/11/2024¬† ¬† ¬†Halle M√ľnsterland, M√ľnster

Wed, 13/11/2024   Barclays Arena, Hamburg

Thu, 14/11/2024    Stadthalle, Rostock

Fri, 15/11/2024      Wunderino Arena, Kiel

Sat, 16/11/2024     Emsland Arena, Lingen

Mon, 18/11/2024¬† ¬†KMA, N√ľrnberg

Tue, 19/11/2024    CGM Arena, Koblenz

Fri, 22/11/2024      Getec Arena, Magdeburg

Sat, 23/11/2024     Buderus Arena,  Wetzlar

Sun, 24/11/2024    Rheingoldhalle,  Mainz

Tue, 26/11/2024     Messe, Dresden

Wed, 27/11/2024    Quarterback Immobilien Arena,  Leipzig

Fri, 29/11/2024       Rudolf Weber Arena, Oberhausen

Sat, 30/11/2024      Messe, Erfurt

Sun, 01/12/2024     Porsche Arena, Stuttgart

Tue, 03/12/2024¬† ¬† ¬†Hallenstadion¬†¬†¬†¬† Z√ľrich

Wed, 04/12/2024    bigBox, Kempten

Fri, 06/12/2024       Stadthalle, Chemnitz

Sat, 07/12/2024      Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin

Sun, 08/12/2024     Swiss Life Hall, Hannover

Tue, 10/12/2024     Festhalle, Frankfurt

Wed, 11/12/2024    Lanxess Arena, Köln

Fri, 13/12/2024¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† Olympiahalle, M√ľnchen

Celebrating New Year at the Brandenberg Gate, Berlin

<

Returning to Japan in May 2024.

>