Riverdance Blog

RD-Title-560-banner
By
March 16, 2013on

UK 2014 – The 20th Anniversary Tour

RD-Title-560-banner
Live Nation is proud to present the Riverdance 20th Anniversary Tour. With an incredible two decades of global success since the show first burst into the public’s heart at the Eurovision Song Contest in Dublin in 1994, this is an unmissable chance for UK audiences to reconnect with what the Irish Times rightly described as “The Original…The Best”. The Washington Post exclaimed, “Its continued popularity proves that it was, and remains, a phenomenon of historic proportions!”

This 20th Anniversary UK Tour, gives Riverdance fans old and new, the opportunity to celebrate an incredible milestone for an incredible show. Twenty years after it took its first steps, a truly phenomenal piece of theatrical entertainment is back by popular demand. Don’t miss this anniversary tour!

RIVERDANCE UK TOUR DATES 2014

SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilions
Tuesday 2 – Sunday 7 September 2014

IPSWICH Regent
Tuesday 9 – Sunday 14 Sept 2014

BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Tuesday 16 – Sunday 21 Sept 2014

BIRMINGHAM NIA
Tuesday 23 – Thursday 25 September 2014

CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Friday 26 – Sunday 28 September 2014

BRISTOL Hippodrome
Tuesday 30 Sept – Sunday 5 Oct 2014

MANCHESTER Opera House
Tuesday 7 – Sunday 12 Oct 2014

BRADFORD Alhambra
Tuesday 14 – Sunday 19 Oct 2014

BLACKPOOL Opera House
Tuesday 21 – Sunday 26 Oct 2014

LIVERPOOL Empire
Tuesday 28 Oct – Sunday 2 Nov 2014

EDINBURGH Playhouse
Tuesday 4 – Sunday 9 Nov 2014

SUNDERLAND Empire
Monday 10 – Saturday 15 Nov 2014

NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Tuesday 18 – Sunday 23 Nov 2014

OXFORD New Theatre
Tuesday 25 – Sunday 30 Nov 2014

SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower
Monday 1 – Saturday 6 Dec 2014

LONDON Hammersmith Apollo
Wednesday 10 – Saturday 13 Dec 2014

couple-only-560

One comment
Candice
February 3, 2014

Hi there,

We live in Canada and are planning a family holiday to the United Kingdom. One of the things that we want to do is see RIVERDANCE! Can you please advise me on what locations would be the grandest ones to see your show.

many thanks,
Candice

Leave a comment



* fields are required